Meet the Team

We are here to partner with your family in your independent school search and application process. Please reach out to us with your questions via email at admissions@goghumarket.com

We look forward to meeting your family!

Cheryl Schenk Miller

Director of Enrollment Management
cmiller@goghumarket.com

As Director of Enrollment Management, I’m excited for you to get to know the team of professionals I am honored to lead. Emceeing our events, you’ll hear and see me often during the admissions sessions you attend!

Jeff Sternitzky

Campus Ambassador
jsternitzky@goghumarket.com

As our campus ambassador, I welcome visitors and community members at our front desk. I will also be seeing you at events and in interviews.

Jennifer Chi

Admissions Communications Coordinator
jchi@goghumarket.com

I will be here to guide you through your admissions process.  Answering emails, phone calls and answering any questions you may have along the way.  You will also see me at events and interviews.

Kristina Dammrose

Enrollment Management Coordinator
kdammrose@goghumarket.com

I have the pleasure of getting to meet you through parent interviews, student visits and activities and through other events!

Meg Blyler

Admissions Event Coordinator
mblyler@goghumarket.com

As the Admissions Experience Coordinator, I help to create the events and experiences that each applicant family engages in. I will be communicating with you via email and will be behind the scenes in many community panels, game nights, etc. as well as for guardian and student interviews.

Evan Williamson

Student Records Coordinator
ewilliamson@goghumarket.com

I will be interacting with you throughout your time here. I review and make sure the application information about you and your family is accurate. I also will provide transcripts and records for you when it is time to go to college and beyond.

Student Ambassador

Student Ambassadors are current EPS students from a range of grades, and a variety of interests that enjoy helping prospective families learn more about EPS from the student point of view.  We will have Student Ambassadors in each of our virtual student events this admissions season.